Architecture Media - Mediakit Homepage
CONTACT DETAILS Architecture Media
Architecture Australia
Architectural Product News
Houses
Houses: Kitchens + Bathrooms
Artichoke
Landscape Architecture Australia
Selector.com
Architectureau

FEEDBACK
Architecture Media

Managing Director
Ian Close
Email: publisher@archmedia.com.au

Publisher
Sue Harris
Email: sue.harris@archmedia.com.au

Editorial Director
Cameron Bruhn
Email: cameron.bruhn@archmedia.com.au

Associate Publisher
Jacinta Reedy
Email: jacinta.reedy@archmedia.com.au

Executive Assistant and Accounts
Jackie Rowett
Email: jackie.rowett@archmedia.com.au

Reader Service and Subscriptions
Jessica Bryant
Email: jessica.bryant@archmedia.com.au

Editorial Staff
See by Publication (below)

Head Office
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: publisher@archmedia.com.au

NSW Office
Level 2, 3 Manning Street
Potts Point NSW 2011 Australia
Telephone: +61 2 9380 7000
Facsimile: +61 2 9380 7600
Email: sydney@archmedia.com.au
Sales Director
Neil Williams
Email: neil.williams@archmedia.com.au


Advertising enquiries
Vic SA Tas International
Louisa Hamlin, Neil Williams & Samuel Ryan
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: louisa.hamlin@archmedia.com.au
Email: neil.williams@archmedia.com.au
Email: samuel.ryan@archmedia.com.au


NSW Qld ACT NT
Lana Golubinsky & Victoria Hawthorne
Level 2, 3 Manning Street
Potts Point NSW 2011 Australia
Telephone: +61 2 9380 7000
Facsimile: +61 2 9380 7600
Email: lana.golubinsky@archmedia.com.au
Email: victoria.hawthorne@archmedia.com.au


WA
Licia Salomone
OKeeffe Media
3 Crisp Place
Karrinyup WA 6018 Australia
Telephone: +61 412 080 600
Email: licia@okm.com.au

Advertising Liaison and Distribution
Natalie Becker
Email: production@archmedia.com.au
Email: natalie.becker@archmedia.com.au
Back to Top

Architecture Australia

Editorial Director
Cameron Bruhn

Publisher
Sue Harris

Managing Director
Ian Close

Postal Address
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: aa@archmedia.com.au
Advertising enquiries / media kit contact:

Vic SA Tas International
Louisa Hamlin, Neil Williams
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: melbourne@archmedia.com.au


NSW Qld ACT NT
Lana Golubinsky & Victoria Hawthorne
Telephone: +61 2 9380 7000
Facsimile: +61 2 9380 7600
Email: sydney@archmedia.com.au


WA
Licia Salomone
OKeeffe Media
Telephone: +61 412 080 600
Email: licia@okm.com.au
Back to Top

Architectural Product News

Editor
Mary Mann

Editorial Director
Cameron Bruhn

Publisher
Sue Harris

Managing Director
Ian Close

Postal Address
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: apn@archmedia.com.au
Advertising enquiries / media kit contact:

Vic SA Tas International
Louisa Hamlin, Neil Williams & Samuel Ryan
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: melbourne@archmedia.com.au


NSW Qld ACT NT
Lana Golubinsky & Victoria Hawthorne
Telephone: +61 2 9380 7000
Facsimile: +61 2 9380 7600
Email: sydney@archmedia.com.au


WA
Licia Salomone
OKeeffe Media
Telephone: +61 412 080 600
Email: licia@okm.com.au
Back to Top

Houses

Editor
Katelin Butler

Editorial Director
Cameron Bruhn

Publisher
Sue Harris

Managing Director
Ian Close

Postal Address
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: houses@archmedia.com.au
Advertising enquiries / media kit contact:

Vic SA Tas International
Louisa Hamlin, Neil Williams
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: melbourne@archmedia.com.au


NSW Qld ACT NT
Lana Golubinsky & Victoria Hawthorne
Telephone: +61 2 9380 7000
Facsimile: +61 2 9380 7600
Email: sydney@archmedia.com.au


WA
Licia Salomone
OKeeffe Media
Telephone: +61 412 080 600
Email: licia@okm.com.au
Back to Top

Houses: Kitchens & Bathrooms

Editor
Katelin Butler

Editorial Director
Cameron Bruhn

Publisher
Sue Harris

Managing Director
Ian Close

Postal Address
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: houses@archmedia.com.au
Advertising enquiries / media kit contact:

Vic SA Tas International
Louisa Hamlin, Neil Williams & Samuel Ryan
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: melbourne@archmedia.com.au


NSW Qld ACT NT
Lana Golubinsky & Victoria Hawthorne
Telephone: +61 2 9380 7000
Facsimile: +61 2 9380 7600
Email: sydney@archmedia.com.au


WA
Licia Salomone
OKeeffe Media
Telephone: +61 412 080 600
Email: licia@okm.com.au
Back to Top

Artichoke

Editor
Cassie Hansen

Publisher
Sue Harris

Managing Director
Ian Close

Postal Address
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: artichoke@archmedia.com.au
Advertising enquiries / media kit contact:

Vic SA Tas International
Louisa Hamlin, Neil Williams & Samuel Ryan
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: melbourne@archmedia.com.au


NSW Qld ACT NT
Lana Golubinsky & Victoria Hawthorne
Telephone: +61 2 9380 7000
Facsimile: +61 2 9380 7600
Email: sydney@archmedia.com.au


WA
Licia Salomone
OKeeffe Media
Telephone: +61 412 080 600
Email: licia@okm.com.au
Back to Top

Landscape Architecture Australia

Editor/Editorial Director
Cameron Bruhn

Publisher
Sue Harris

Managing Director
Ian Close

Postal Address
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: landscape@archmedia.com.au
Advertising enquiries / media kit contact:

Vic SA Tas International
Louisa Hamlin, Neil Williams & Samuel Ryan
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: melbourne@archmedia.com.au


NSW Qld ACT NT
Lindy Lean
Telephone: +61 2 9797 9366
Lana Golubinsky & Victoria Hawthorne
Telephone: +61 2 9380 7000
Facsimile: +61 2 9380 7600
Email: sydney@archmedia.com.au


WA
Licia Salomone
OKeeffe Media
Telephone: +61 412 080 600
Email: licia@okm.com.au
Back to Top

Selector.com

Online Marketing Services Manager
Igor Bissikalo
Email: igor.bissikalo@archmedia.com.au

Postal Address
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Advertising enquiries
All States
Samuel Ryan & Louisa Hamlin
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Email: samuel.ryan@archmedia.com.au
Email: louisa.hamlin@archmedia.com.au
Back to Top

ArchitectureAU

Editor
Peter Salhani
Email: peter.salhani@archmedia.com.au

Online Marketing Services Manager
Igor Bissikalo
Email: igor.bissikalo@archmedia.com.au

Editorial team
Linda Cheng
Email: linda.cheng@archmedia.com.au

Postal Address
Level 6, 163 Eastern Road
South Melbourne Vic 3205 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Advertising enquiries / media kit contact:

Vic SA Tas International
Louisa Hamlin, Neil Williams & Samuel Ryan
Telephone: +61 3 8699 1000
Facsimile: +61 3 9696 2617
Email: melbourne@archmedia.com.au


NSW Qld ACT NT
Lana Golubinsky & Victoria Hawthorne
Telephone: +61 2 9380 7000
Facsimile: +61 2 9380 7600
Email: sydney@archmedia.com.au


WA
Licia Salomone
OKeeffe Media
Telephone: +61 412 080 600
Email: licia@okm.com.au
Back to Top

Copyright © 2014 Architecture Media Pty Ltd